human-factors College of Design
cover

Human Factors and Ergonomics

Graduate Faculty

Faculty representing fields from across the University comprise the graduate faculty in Human Factors and Ergonomics.

 

Names link to faculty websites.

Name

Department

Collegiate Home

E-Mail Addresses

Asojo, Abimbola

488 McNeal Hall

612-624-3271

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel

Design

aasojo@umn.edu

Breuch, Lee-Ann Kastman

205 Nolte Center

612-624-6727

 

Writing Studies Liberal Arts lkbreuch@umn.edu

Bye, Elizabeth

240d McNeal Hall

612-624-3751

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel (Product Development)

Design

ebye@umn.edu

Dunne, Lucy

356 McNeal Hall

612-626-5901

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel (Product Development)

Design

ldunne@umn.edu

Durfee, William K

2101b MechE

612-625-0099

 

Mechanical Engineering

Science & Engineering

wkdurfee@umn.edu

Engel, Stephen

N218 Elliot Hall

 

Psychology

Liberal Arts

engel@umn.edu

Erdman, Arthur

315 MechE

612-625-8580

 

Mechanical Engineering

Science & Engineering

agerdman@umn.edu

Gerberich, Susan Goodwin

1156 Mayo

612-625-5934

 

Environmental Health Sciences

Public Health

gerbe001@umn.edu

Griffin, Linsey

350 McNeal Hall

612-301-1351

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel (Product Development) Design lgriffin@umn.edu

Holschuh, Brad

354 McNeal Hall

612-624-3210

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel (Product Development) Design bth@umn.edu

Interrante, Victoria

4-192 KHKH

612-625-3543

 

Computer Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering

inter003@umn.edu

Konstan, Joseph

5-207 E E/C Sci

612-625-1831

 

Computer Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering

konstan@umn.edu

Koutstaal, Wilma

S247 Elliott Hall
612-626-1966

 

Psychology Liberal Arts kouts003@umn.edu

Kudrowitz, Barry K

15 RapsonH

612-624-1708

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel

Product Design

Design

barryk@umn.edu

Legge, Gordon

N218 Elliott Hall

612-625-0846

 

Psychology

Liberal Arts

legge@umn.edu

Naderi, Ehsan

13 RapsonH

612-625-2449

 

Design, Housing, & Apparel

Product Design

Design naderi@umn.edu

Schrater, Paul R

218 Elliot Hall

612-626-8638

 

Psychology

Liberal Arts

schrater@umn.edu

Shekhar, Shashi

4-192 KHKH

612-624-8307

 

Computer Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering

shekhar@umn.edu

Smith, Thomas J

310E 1901 University Ave SE

612-625-2044

 

Kinesiology

Education & Human Development

smith293@umn.edu

Stoffregen, Thomas

224A Cooke Hall 

612-626-1056

 

Kinesiology

Education & Human Development

tas@umn.edu

Terveen, Loren

4-192 KHKH

612-624-8310

 

Computer Science & Engineering

Science & Engineering

terve002@umn.edu

Varma, Sashank

152 EdSciB

612-625-6718

 

Educational Psychology Education & Human Development sashank@umn.edu

Wade, Michael

224B Cooke Hall  

612-626-2094

 

Kinesiology

Education & Human Development

mwade@umn.edu

Yarosh, Lana

5-187 Keller

612-624-7372
Computer Science & Engineering Science & Engineering

lana@cs.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SITE MAP
Human Factors and Ergonomics
1985 McNeal Hall
St. Paul, MN 55108
(612) 624-9700
fax: (612) 624-2750
design@umn.edu
humanfactors.design.umn.edu

Contact Information

Undergraduate Student Services
12 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave., St. Paul, MN 55108
107 Rapson Hall, 89 Church Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455
P: 612-624-1717 | E: cdesinfo@umn.edu

General Information
P: 612-626-9068 | E: cdesdean@umn.edu

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Privacy Statement